James Coolidge

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
james.coolidge@yfclondon.com

Justin Dimoff

STREETLIGHT DIRECTOR
justin.dimoff@yfclondon.com

Emily Jensen

COMMUNITY YOUTH WORKER
emily.jensen@yfclondon.com

Cindy Rektor

PARTNER DEVELOPMENT/ EVENT COORDINATOR
cindy.rektor@yfclondon.com

Erin Fenn

COMMUNITY AND YOUTH OUTREACH WORKER
erin.fenn@yfclondon.com

Jay Lawrence

COMMUNITY YOUTH SPORTS COORDINATOR
jay.lawrence@yfclondon.com

Rebecca Rundle

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
rebecca.rundle@yfclondon.com

Deanna Nicholls

COMMUNITY YOUTH WORKER
deanna.nicholls@yfclondon.com

Robin Kent

CUSTODIAN

Chris Chadwick

CAFE CONNECT
chris.chadwick@yfclondon.com

YFC Canada

About YFC London

 
At YFC London, we envision a healthy, diverse and safe city where youth have the opportunity to discover their God-given potential...

READ MORE

Contact YFC London

 
London YFC
254 Adelaide St. S
London, ON N5Z 3L1
Phone: 519-686-0093
Fax: 519-686-3868

CONTACT US TODAY!